Contact Us

For general program questions or issues you encounter with the webpage please contact the Office of Nutrition Services at nde.nsweb@nebraska.gov or (402) 471-2488(800) 731-2233; Fax (402) 471-4407.

Mailing Address:
Nutrition Services
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987

(Download Staff Directory)

Sharon Davis
Administrator
Sharon.L.Davis@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3559

Shannon Wilkinson
Assistant Administrator
Shannon.Wilkinson@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3566

Jenna Hilligoss
Office Associate
Jenna.Hilligoss@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2967

Sandra Blumanhourst
Office Associate
sandra.blumanhourst@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2488

Erica Arter
Program Specialist, NSLP
Erica.Arter@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3657

Mary Ann Brennan
Program Specialist, NSLP
Maryann.Brennan@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3658

Beth Haas
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Beth.Haas@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0453

Donna Handley
Program Specialist, NSLP
Donna.Handley@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3502

Laura Lutz
Program Specialist, All programs
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 535-8305
North Platte 

Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Kayte.Partch@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2945

Sarah Smith
Fresh Fruit & Vegetable & Local Foods Consultant
Sarah.E.Smith@nebraska.gov
402-471-3655

Michelle Stephens
Program Specialist, NSLP
Michelle.Stephens@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-2487

Shawn Vondracek
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Shawn.Vondracek@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0960

Jane Bailey
Program Specialist, CACFP
Jane.Bailey@nebraska.gov
(402) 557-6896
Omaha

Sandy Edwards
Program Specialist, CACFP
Sandy.Edwards@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2746

Marla Kurtenbach
Program Specialist, CACFP
Marla.Kurtenbach@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2525

Laura Lutz
Program Specialist, All Programs
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 535-8305
North Platte

Susanne Schnitzer
Program Specialist, CACFP
Susanne.Schnitzer@nebraska.gov
(402) 557-6895

Lisa Smith
Program Specialist, CACFP
Lisa.Smith@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-1732

Zainab Rida
Team Nutrition Project Director
Zainab.Rida@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4620

Christy Burger
Team Nutrition CACFP Project Coordinator
Christina.Burger@nebraska.gov

Jessie Coffey
Team Nutrition Healthy Schools Project Coordinator
Jessie.Coffey@nebraska.gov
(402) 955-6888

Accounting Specialist
Central Accounting
Steve Bauers
Steve.Bauers@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3563

Updated May 9, 2019 3:44pm