Questions, Comments, or Corrections? Let us know!

Contact Us

Nutrition Services Program Staff

Program Directors

Director
Sharon Davis
Sharon.L.Davis@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3559

Assistant Director
Shannon Fowler
Shannon.Fowler@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3566

Office Associates

Office Associate, All Programs
Leslie Brestel
leslie.brestel@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2967

CACFP Program

Program Specialist, CACFP
Jane Bailey
Jane.Bailey@nebraska.gov
(402) 557-6896
Omaha

Program Specialist, CACFP
Sandy Edwards, Program Specialist
Sandy.Edwards@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2746

Program Specialist, CACFP
Marla Kurtenbach
Marla.kurtenbach@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2525

Program Specialist, All Programs
Laura Lutz
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 535-8305
North Platte

Program Specialist, CACFP, Summer Food
Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Kayte.Tranel@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2945

Program Specialist, CACFP
Susanne Schnitzer
Susanne.Schnitzer@nebraska.gov
(402) 557-6895

Program Specialist, CACFP
Lisa Smith
Lisa.Smith@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-1732

IT

Eva Shepherd
Eva.Shepherd@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3655

NSLP Program

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Erica Arter
Erica.Arter@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3657

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Mary Ann Brennan
Maryann.Brennan@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3658

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Lynn Goering
Lynn.Goering@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-1838

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Beth Haas
Beth.Haas@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0453
Lincoln

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Donna Handley
Donna.Handley@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3502

Program Specialist, School Lunch
School Lunch Webmaster
Michelle Stephens
Michelle.Stephens@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-2487

Program Specialist, School Lunch, Summer Food
Shawn Vondracek
Shawn.Vondracek@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0960

Summer Food Program

Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Kayte.Tranel@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2945

Beth Haas
Beth.Haas@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0453
Lincoln

Laura Lutz
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 535-8305
North Platte

Shawn Vondracek
Shawn.Vondracek@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0960

Team Nutrition

Team Nutrition Project Director
Zainab Rida
Zainab.Rida@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4620

Team Nutrition Project Coordinators

Kristen Houska (khouska2@unl.edu) Christy Burger (Cburger2@unl.edu)

Email the Webmaster

 

Financial Services

Accounting Specialist
Central Accounting
Steve Bauers
Steve.Bauers@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3563