Contact Us

For general program questions or issues you encounter with the webpage please contact the Office of Nutrition Services at nde.nsweb@nebraska.gov or (402) 471-2488(800) 731-2233; Fax (402) 471-4407.

Mailing Address:
Nutrition Services
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987

(Download Staff Directory)

Sharon Davis
Administrator
Sharon.L.Davis@nebraska.gov
(402) 802-6559

Rebecca Heavican
Office Associate
Rebecca.Heavican@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2967

Morgan Wooster
Office Associate
Morgan.Wooster@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2488

Erica Arter
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Erica.Arter@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8246

Mary Ann Brennan
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Maryann.Brennan@nebraska.gov
(402) 580-2210

Beth Haas
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Beth.Haas@nebraska.gov
(402) 417-3324

Donna Handley
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Donna.Handley@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8038

Ali Lampman
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Ali.Lampman@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-0418

Laura Lutz
Program Specialist, All programs
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 529-3500
North Platte 

Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Program Director, NSLP and SFSP
Kayte.Partch@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8187

Sarah Smith
Fresh Fruit & Vegetable & Local Foods Consultant
Sarah.E.Smith@nebraska.gov
(402) 525-3128

Michelle Stephens
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Michelle.Stephens@nebraska.gov

(402) 802-5131

Shawn Vondracek
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Shawn.Vondracek@nebraska.gov
(402) 480-3046

Jane Bailey
Program Specialist, CACFP
Jane.Bailey@nebraska.gov
(402) 416-4655
Omaha

Sandy Edwards
Program Specialist, CACFP
Sandy.Edwards@nebraska.gov
(402) 540-9267

Marla Kurtenbach
Program Specialist, CACFP
Marla.Kurtenbach@nebraska.gov
(402) 450-6278

Laura Lutz
Program Specialist, All Programs
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 529-3500
North Platte

Susanne Schnitzer
Program Specialist, CACFP
Susanne.Schnitzer@nebraska.gov
(402) 326-6862

Lisa Smith
Program Specialist, CACFP
Lisa.Smith@nebraska.gov
(402) 840-0325

Christy Burger Nie
Child Nutrition and Wellness Specialist
Christina.Burger@nebraska.gov
(402) 429-7450

Jenna Hilligoss
Program Specialist
Jenna.Hilligoss@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8377

Accounting Specialist
Central Accounting
Steve Bauers
Steve.Bauers@nebraska.gov
(402) 890-8136

Updated January 13, 2021 11:53am