Contact Us

For general program questions or issues you encounter with the webpage please contact the Office of Nutrition Services at nde.nsweb@nebraska.gov or (402) 471-2488(800) 731-2233; Fax (402) 471-4407.

Mailing Address:
Nutrition Services
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987

(Download Staff Directory)

Administrator
Sharon Davis
Sharon.L.Davis@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3559

Assistant Administrator
Shannon Wilkinson
Shannon.Wilkinson@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3566

Office Associate, CACFP & SFP
Jenna Hilligoss
Jenna.Hilligoss@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2967

Office Associate, NSLP & Team Nutrition
Justene Chavez
Justene.Chavez@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2488

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Erica Arter
Erica.Arter@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3657

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Mary Ann Brennan
Maryann.Brennan@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3658

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Beth Haas
Beth.Haas@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0453

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Donna Handley
Donna.Handley@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3502

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Brittany Spieker
Brittany.Spieker@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-1838

Program Specialist, School Lunch
School Lunch Webmaster

Michelle Stephens
Michelle.Stephens@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-2487

Program Specialist, School Lunch, Summer Food
Shawn Vondracek
Shawn.Vondracek@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0960

Program Specialist, CACFP
Jane Bailey
Jane.Bailey@nebraska.gov
(402) 557-6896
Omaha

Program Specialist, CACFP
Sandy Edwards, Program Specialist
Sandy.Edwards@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2746

Program Specialist, CACFP
Marla Kurtenbach
Marla.Kurtenbach@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2525

Program Specialist, All Programs
Laura Lutz
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 535-8305
North Platte

Program Specialist, CACFP, Summer Food
Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Kayte.Partch@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2945

Program Specialist, CACFP
Susanne Schnitzer
Susanne.Schnitzer@nebraska.gov
(402) 557-6895

Program Specialist, CACFP
Lisa Smith
Lisa.Smith@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-1732

Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Kayte.Partch@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2945

Beth Haas
Beth.Haas@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0453
Lincoln

Laura Lutz
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 535-8305
North Platte

Shawn Vondracek
Shawn.Vondracek@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0960

Team Nutrition Project Director
Zainab Rida
Zainab.Rida@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4620

Team Nutrition Project Coordinators
Christy Burger – CACFP
Christina.Burger@nebraska.gov

Jessie Coffey – Healthy Schools
Jessie.Coffey@nebraska.gov
(402) 955-6888

Accounting Specialist
Central Accounting
Steve Bauers
Steve.Bauers@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3563

Updated January 8, 2019 9:26am