Contact Us

For general program questions or issues you encounter with the webpage please contact the Office of Nutrition Services at nde.nsweb@nebraska.gov or (402) 471-2488(800) 731-2233; Fax (402) 471-4407.

 

Mailing Address: (USPS)                                                                       Shipping Address: (UPS, FedEX, Office Depot)
Nutrition Services                                                                                   Nutrition Services

PO Box 94987                                                                                            500 S 84th St

Lincoln, NE 68509-4987                                                                        Lincoln NE 68510

 

(Download Staff Directory)

Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Program Director
Kayte.Partch@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8187

Rebecca Heavican
Office Associate
Rebecca.Heavican@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2967

Morgan Wooster
Office Associate
Morgan.Wooster@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2488

Erica Arter
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Erica.Arter@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8246

Beth Haas
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Beth.Haas@nebraska.gov
(402) 417-3324

Donna Handley
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Donna.Handley@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8038

Ali Lampman
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Ali.Lampman@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-0418

Laura Lutz
Program Specialist, All programs
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 529-3500
North Platte 

Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Program Director
Kayte.Partch@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8187

Sarah Smith
Fresh Fruit & Vegetable & Local Foods Consultant
Sarah.E.Smith@nebraska.gov
(402) 525-3128

Shawn Vondracek
Program Specialist, NSLP and SFSP
Shawn.Vondracek@nebraska.gov
(402) 480-3046

Jane Bailey
Program Specialist, CACFP
Jane.Bailey@nebraska.gov
(402) 416-4655
Omaha

Sandy Edwards
Program Specialist, CACFP
Sandy.Edwards@nebraska.gov
(402) 540-9267

Marla Kurtenbach
Program Specialist, CACFP
Marla.Kurtenbach@nebraska.gov
(402) 450-6278

Laura Lutz
Program Specialist, All Programs
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 529-3500
North Platte

Susanne Schnitzer
Program Specialist, CACFP
Susanne.Schnitzer@nebraska.gov
(402) 326-6862

Lisa Smith
Program Specialist, CACFP
Lisa.Smith@nebraska.gov
(402) 840-0325

Jenna Hilligoss
Program Specialist
Jenna.Hilligoss@nebraska.gov
(402) 560-8377

Accounting Specialist
Central Accounting
Steve Bauers
Steve.Bauers@nebraska.gov
(402) 890-8136

Updated June 15, 2021 4:30pm