Questions, Comments, or Corrections? Let us know!

Nebraska Career Education Staff

Rich Katt
State Director
Nebraska Career Education
Ph: 402.471.4808
Fax: 402.471.4565
rich.katt@nebraska.gov

Katie Graham
Deputy State Director
Nebraska Career Education
Ph: 402.471.3104
Fax: 402.471.4565
katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Teri Sloup
Perkins Grant Manager
Ph: 402.471.4809
Fax: 402.471.4565
teri.sloup@nebraska.gov

Rachel Fitzler
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Ph: 402.471.3177
rachel.fitlzer@nebraska.gov

Tony Glenn
Skilled & Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist
Skilled and Technical Sciences
402.471.4819
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov

Krystl Knabe
Agricultural, Food & Natural ResourcesCareer Field Specialist
www.neaged.org 
402.471.0015
krystl.knabe@nebraska.gov

Kristin Vest
Human Services & Education
Career Field Specialist
Human Sciences/Family and Consumer Sciences
402.471.4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Matt Kreifels* (contract employee)
Agricultural, Food & Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist
www.neaged.org
402.617.1419
matt.kreifels@nebraska.gov

Jacqui Garrison
Communication and Information Systems
Career Field Specialist
Business, Marketing & Management
402.471.4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov

Vacant
Agricultural, Food & Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist
www.neaged.org 

402.471.2441

Sydney Kobza
Business, Marketing, and Management
Career Field Specialist
Business, Marketing and Management
402.471.4818
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov

Carol Packard
Health Sciences/Education and Training

Career Field Specialist
Health Sciences
Education & Training/Law & Public Safety
402.471.4813
carol.packard@nebraska.gov

Student Leadership Specialists

Kristin Vest
State FCCLA Advisor
www.nebraskafccla.org
402.471.4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Nicole Coffey
State DECA Advisor
www.nedeca.org
402.471.4803
nicole.coffey@nebraska.gov

Kori Jensen* (contract employee)
State HOSA Advisor
www.nebraskahosa.org
402.719.0647
kori.jensen@nebraska.gov

VACANT
State FFA Advisor
www.neaged.org
402.471-2441

Greg Stahr
State SkillsUSA Advisor
www.skillsusanebraska.org
402.471.0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov

Nicole Coffey
State Educators Rising Advisor
www.educatorsrisingnebraska.org
402.740.4803
nicole.coffey@nebraska.gov

Jacqui Garrison
State FBLA Advisor
nebraskafbla.org
402.471.4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov

 

Gregg Christensen
Entrepreneurship Education Specialist
Entrepreneurship Education
402.471.4337
gregg.christensen@nebraska.gov

Donna Hoffman
School Counseling Specialist
School Counseling
402.471.4811
donna.hoffman@nebraska.gov