Office of Career and Technical Education Staff

Administration

Katie Graham

State Director

(402) 471-3104
katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Sydney Kobza

Assistant State Director

(402) 471-4808
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov

Teri Sloup

Perkins Grant Manager

(402) 471-4809
teri.sloup@nebraska.gov

Scot Adams

Marketing and
Communication Specialist

(402) 471-3177
scott.adams@nebraska.gov

Terri Donahue

Career and Technical Education
Office Associate

(402) 471-5022
terri.donahue@nebraska.gov

Career & Cross-Field Leaders

Jacqui Garrison

Communication and Information Systems
Career Field Specialist

(402) 471-4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov

Business, Marketing and Management

Tony Glenn

Skilled and Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist

(402) 471-4819
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov

Skilled and Technical Sciences

Chelsey Greene

Human Sciences and Family and
Consumer Sciences
Career Field Specialist

(402) 471-4337
chelsey.greene@nebraska.gov

Human Sciences and Education and FCCLA State Adviser

Sarah Heideman

Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist

(402) 471-2441
sarah.heideman@nebraska.gov

Ag, Food and Natural Resources 

Donna Hoffman

School Counseling Specialist

(402) 471-4811
donna.hoffman@nebraska.gov

School Counseling

Mary Janssen

Business, Marketing and Management
Career Field Specialist

(402) 471-4818
mary.janssen@nebraska.gov

Business, Marketing and Management

Therese Marzouk 

Career and Technical Education
Specialist/Partnerships

(402) 471-2494
therese.marzouk@nebraska.gov

Carol Packard

Health Sciences Career Field Specialist
Postsecondary CTE

(402) 471-4813
carol.packard@nebraska.gov

Health Sciences

Greg Stahr

Skilled and Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist

(402) 471-0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov

Skilled and Technical Sciences

Kristin Vest

Human Sciences and Family and
Consumer Sciences Career Field Specialist

(402) 471-4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Family and Consumer Science

Education and Training / Law and Public Safety

Student Leadership Specialists

Maggie Schneider

State DECA Advisor

(402) 320-7796
maggie.schneider@nebraska.gov

www.nedeca.org 

Marty Peregoy

State Educators Rising Advisor

(402) 560-2034
marty.peregoy@nebraska.gov

www.educatorsrising.org

Jacqui Garrison

State FBLA Advisor

(402) 471-4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov

nebraskafbla.org

Chelsey Greene

State FCCLA Adviser

(402) 471-4337
chelsey.greene@nebraska.gov

www.nebraskafccla.org 

Sarah Heideman

State FFA Advisor

(402) 471-2441
sarah.heideman@nebraska.gov

www.agriculture-food-and-natural-resources.gov

Rachel Buss

State HOSA Advisor

(308) 746-1075
rachel.buss@nebraska.gov

www.nebraskahosa.org

Greg Stahr

State SkillsUSA Advisor

(402) 471-0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov

www.skillsusanebraska.org

Office Associates

Caitlin Vifquain

Career and Technical Education
Office Associate

(402) 471-2439
caitlin.vifquain@nebraska.gov

Terri Behl

Career and Technical Education
Office Associate

(402) 471-4815
terri.behl@nebraska.gov

Updated August 24, 2020 11:38am