Nebraska Career Education Staff

Administration

Katie Graham
State Director
402-471-3104
katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Vacant
Deputy State Director

Teri Sloup
Perkins Grant Manager
402-471-4809
teri.sloup@nebraska.gov


Rachel Fitzler

Marketing & Communication Specialist
402-471-3177
rachel.fitzler@nebraska.gov


Therese Marzouk 

Career Education Specialist/Partnerships
402-471-2494
therese.marzouk@nebraska.gov

Career & Cross-Field Leaders

Gregg Christensen
Entrepreneurship Education; Work-Based Learning
402-471-4337
gregg.christensen@nebraska.gov
Entrepreneurship Education

Jacqui Garrison 
Communication & Information Systems
402-471-4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov
Business, Marketing & Management

Tony Glenn
Skilled & Technical Sciences
402-471-4819
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov
Skilled and Technical Sciences

Donna Hoffman
School Counseling Specialist
402-471-4811
donna.hoffman@nebraska.gov
School Counseling

Krystl Knabe
Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist
402-471-0015
krystl.knabe@nebraska.gov
www.neaged.org 

Sydney Kobza 
Business, Marketing, & Management
Career Field Specialist
402-471-4818
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov
Business, Marketing and Management

Carol Packard
Health Sciences Career Field Specialist
Postsecondary CTE
402-471-4813
carol.packard@nebraska.gov
Health Sciences
Education & Training/Law & Public Safety 

Greg Stahr
Skilled & Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist
402-471-0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov
Skilled and Technical Sciences


Amy Tomlinson
Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist
402-471-0015
amy.tomlinson@nebraska.gov
www.neaged.org

Kristin Vest 
Human Sciences and Education
Career Field Specialist
402-471-4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov
Human Sciences/Family and Consumer Sciences

Student Leadership Specialists


Sydney Kobza
State DECA Advisor
402.471.4818
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov
www.nedeca.org 

Kelsey Kummer
State Educators Rising Advisor
402.471.4568
kelsey.kummer@nebraska.gov
www.educatorsrisingnebraska.org

Jacqui Garrison
State FBLA Advisor
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov
nebraskafbla.org


Kristin Vest
State FCCLA Advisor
402.471.4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov
www.nebraskafccla.org 


Amy Tomlinson
State FFA Advisor
402-471-2441
amy.tomlinson@nebraska.gov
www.neaged.org


Vacant
State HOSA Advisor

www.nebraskahosa.org

Greg Stahr
State SkillsUSA Advisor
402.471.0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov
www.skillsusanebraska.org