Office of Career, Technical and Adult Education Staff

Administration

Katie Graham, Ph.D.

State Director

(402) 937-2809

katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Sydney Kobza

Assistant State Director

(402) 937-3389
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov

Teri Sloup

Perkins Grant Manager

(402) 937-4708
teri.sloup@nebraska.gov

Scot Adams

Marketing and
Communication Specialist

(531) 510-7488
scott.adams@nebraska.gov

Terri Donahue

Career and Technical Education
Office Associate

(402) 937-4367
terri.donahue@nebraska.gov

Career & Cross-Field Leaders

Jacqui Garrison

Communication and Information Systems
Career Field Specialist

(531) 530-7648
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov

Business, Marketing and Management

Tony Glenn

Skilled and Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist

(531) 739-8224
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov

Skilled and Technical Sciences

Chelsey Greene

Human Sciences and Family and
Consumer Sciences
Career Field Specialist

(531) 207-3104
chelsey.greene@nebraska.gov

Human Sciences and Education and FCCLA State Adviser

Sarah Heideman

Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist

(402) 432-2868
sarah.heideman@nebraska.gov

Ag, Food and Natural Resources 

Donna Hoffman

School Counseling Specialist

(402) 560-6877
donna.hoffman@nebraska.gov

School Counseling

Mary Janssen

Business, Marketing and Management
Career Field Specialist

(531) 510-7315
mary.janssen@nebraska.gov

Business, Marketing and Management

Therese Marzouk 

Career and Technical Education
Specialist/Partnerships

(531) 289-0158
therese.marzouk@nebraska.gov

Vacant

Health Sciences Career Field Specialist
Postsecondary CTE

(531) 229-3156

Health Sciences

Greg Stahr

Skilled and Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist

(531) 510-7370
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov

Skilled and Technical Sciences

Kristin Vest

Human Sciences and Family and
Consumer Sciences Career Field Specialist

(402) 937-5095
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Family and Consumer Science

Education and Training / Law and Public Safety

Student Leadership Specialists

Maggie Schneider

State DECA Advisor

(531) 510-7842
maggie.schneider@nebraska.gov

www.nedeca.org 

Marty Peregoy

State Educators Rising Advisor

(531) 207-3399
marty.peregoy@nebraska.gov

www.educatorsrising.org

Jacqui Garrison

State FBLA Advisor

(531) 530-7648
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov

nebraskafbla.org

Chelsey Greene

State FCCLA Adviser

(531) 207 3104
chelsey.greene@nebraska.gov

www.nebraskafccla.org 

Sarah Heideman

State FFA Advisor

(402) 432-2868
sarah.heideman@nebraska.gov

www.neaged.org

Rachel Buss

State HOSA Advisor

(402) 416-7596
rachel.buss@nebraska.gov

www.nebraskahosa.org

Greg Stahr

State SkillsUSA Advisor

(531) 510-7370
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov

www.skillsusanebraska.org

Office Associates

Heather Norberg

Career and Technical Education
Office Associate

(531) 229-3119
heather.norberg@nebraska.gov

 

Dalya Al Akam

Career and Technical Education
Office Associate

(531) 510-7287
dalya.alakam@nebraska.gov

Updated March 16, 2021 2:05pm