Nebraska Career Education Staff

Administration

Katie Graham
State Director
(402) 471-3104
katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Dawn Lindsley
Deputy State Director
(402) 471-4808
dawn.lindsley@nebraska.gov

Teri Sloup
Perkins Grant Manager
(402) 471-4809
teri.sloup@nebraska.gov

Scott Adams
Marketing and Communication Specialist
(402) 471-3177

scott.adams@nebraska.gov

Therese Marzouk 
Career and Technical Education Specialist/Partnerships
(402) 471-2494
therese.marzouk@nebraska.gov

Terri Donahue
Career and Technical Education
Professional Assistant

(402) 471-5022

terri.donahue@nebraska.gov

Career & Cross-Field Leaders

Gregg Christensen
Entrepreneurship Education; Work-Based Learning
(402) 471-4337
gregg.christensen@nebraska.gov
Entrepreneurship Education

Jacqui Garrison
Communication and Information Systems
Career Field Specialist
(402) 471-4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov
Business, Marketing and Management

Tony Glenn
Skilled and Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist
(402) 471-4819
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov
Skilled and Technical Sciences

Donna Hoffman
School Counseling Specialist
(402) 471-4811
donna.hoffman@nebraska.gov
School Counseling

Krystl Knabe
Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist
(402) 471-0015
krystl.knabe@nebraska.gov
Ag, Food and Natural Resources 

Sydney Kobza 
Business, Marketing and Management
Career Field Specialist
(402) 471-4818
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov
Business, Marketing and Management

Carol Packard
Health Sciences Career Field Specialist
Postsecondary CTE
(402) 471-4813
carol.packard@nebraska.gov
Health Sciences

Greg Stahr
Skilled and Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist
(402) 471-0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov
Skilled and Technical Sciences


Kristin Vest 
Human Sciences and Family and Consumer Sciences
Career Field Specialist
(402) 471-4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Human Sciences and Family and Consumer Science
Education and Training / Law and Public Safety

 

Student Leadership Specialists

Maggie Schneider

State DECA Advisor
(402) 471-4818
maggie.schneider@nebraska.gov
www.nedeca.org 

Vacant

Jacqui Garrison
State FBLA Advisor

(402) 471-4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov
nebraskafbla.org

Kristin Vest
State FCCLA Advisor
(402) 471-4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov
www.nebraskafccla.org 


Amy Tomlinson
State FFA Advisor
(402) 471-0015
amy.tomlinson@nebraska.gov
www.agriculture-food-and-natural-resources.gov


Rachel Buss

State HOSA Advisor
(308) 746-1075
rachel.buss@nebraska.gov

www.nebraskahosa.org

Greg Stahr
State SkillsUSA Advisor
(402) 471-0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov
www.skillsusanebraska.org

Professional Assistants

Vacant
(402) 471-0953

Caitlin Vifquain
(402) 471-2439
caitlin.vifquain@nebraska.gov

Terri Behl
(402) 471-4815
terri.behl@nebraska.gov

Karen Kloch
(402) 471-4817
karen.kloch@nebraska.gov

Updated June 19, 2019 1:32pm