Nebraska Career Education Staff

Administration

Rich Katt
State Director
402-471-4808
rich.katt@nebraska.gov

Katie Graham
Deputy State Director
402-471-3104
katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Teri Sloup
Perkins Grant Manager
402-471-4809
teri.sloup@nebraska.gov


Rachel Fitzler

Marketing & Communication Specialist
402-471-3177
rachel.fitzler@nebraska.gov


Therese Marzouk 

Career Education Specialist/Partnerships
402-471-2494
therese.marzouk@nebraska.gov

Career & Cross-Field Leaders


Gregg Christensen

Entrepreneurship Education; Work-Based Learning
402-471-4337
gregg.christensen@nebraska.gov
Entrepreneurship Education



Jacqui Garrison 

Communication & Information Systems
402-471-4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov
Business, Marketing & Management


Tony Glenn

Skilled & Technical Sciences
402-471-4819
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov
Skilled and Technical Sciences


Donna Hoffman
School Counseling Specialist
402-471-4811
donna.hoffman@nebraska.gov
School Counseling


Krystl Knabe
Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist
402-471-0015
krystl.knabe@nebraska.gov
www.neaged.org 



Sydney Kobza 

Business, Marketing, & Management
Career Field Specialist
402-471-4818
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov
Business, Marketing and Management


Carol Packard
Health Sciences/Education and Training
Career Field Specialist
402-471-4813
carol.packard@nebraska.gov
Health Sciences
Education & Training/Law & Public Safety 


Greg Stahr
Skilled & Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist
402-471-0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov
Skilled and Technical Sciences


Amy Tomlinson
Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist
402-471-2441
amy.tomlinson@nebraska.gov
www.neaged.org


Kristin Vest 
Human Sciences and Education
Career Field Specialist
402-471-4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov
Human Sciences/Family and Consumer Sciences

Student Leadership Specialists


Sydney Kobza
State DECA Advisor
402.471.4818
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov
www.nedeca.org 

Carol Packard
State Educators Rising Advisor
402.471.4813
carol.packard@nebraska.gov
www.educatorsrisingnebraska.org

Sydney Kobza & Jacqui Garrison
State FBLA Co-Advisors
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov
nebraskafbla.org


Kristin Vest
State FCCLA Advisor
402.471.4814
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov
www.nebraskafccla.org 


Krystl Knabe
State FFA Advisor
402-471-0015
krystl.knabe@nebraska.gov
www.neaged.org


Kori Jensen
*
(contract employee)
State HOSA Advisor
402-719-0647
kori.jensen@nebraska.gov
www.nebraskahosa.org

Greg Stahr
State SkillsUSA Advisor
402.471.0898
greg.stahr@nebraska.gov
www.skillsusanebraska.org