Nebraska HOSA | Future Health Professionals

Website: NE HOSA

Nebraska HOSA

 

Nebraska HOSA State Advisor
Rachel Buss, R.N.
PO Box 94711
Lincoln, NE 68509
Rachel.Buss@nebraska.gov

Nebraska HOSA State Advisor
Health Sciences Career Field Specialist
Jamelyn Foster
PO Box 94711
Lincoln, NE 68509
Jamelyn.Foster@nebraska.gov

 

Nebraska HOSA Board of Directors

Daniel Bridges
Health Science Teacher/EMS Instructor
Pathways 2 Tomorrow HOSA Advisor
sbridges@esu2.org

Jennifer Carda
Instructor/Athletic Trainer
Bellevue East High School HOSA Advisor
jennifer.carda@bpsne.net

Terasa Farlin, BSN, RN, CRRN
Vice President of Patient Care and CNO
Madonna Rehabilitation
tfarlin@madonna.org

Jed R. Hansen, PhD, APRN, FNP-C
Executive Director
Nebraska Rural Health Association
jed.hansen@neruralhealth.org

Jen Harre
Health Science Career Academy Instructor
Scottsbluff High School HOSA Advisor
jharre@sbps.net

Connie Knorr
Director of Professional Development
Nebraska Health Care Association
conniek@nehca.org

Megan Kokenge 
HOSA BOD Interim Chair
Director of Enrollment Services
Methodist College
megan.kokenge@methodistcollege.edu

Kelly Means
Teaching & Learning Consultant
Omaha Public Schools
kelly.means@ops.org

Laura Prochaska
Health Sciences Educator
Ralston High School HOSA Advisor
laura.prochaska@ralstonschools.org

Jill Sand
Dean of Health Sciences
Southeast Community College
jsand@southeast.edu

Dexter Schrodt
Government Relations
Nebraska Medical Association
dexters@nebmed.org

David Slattery
Director of Advocacy
Nebraska Hospital Association
dslattery@nebraskahospitals.org

Katie Zander
Instructor
Creighton University – College of Nursing
katiezander@creighton.edu

Updated January 20, 2022 1:10pm