Nebraska HOSA | Future Health Professionals

Website: NE HOSA

Nebraska HOSA


Nebraska State HOSA Adviser

Cori Combs
Professional Assistant

Nebraska HOSA Board of Directors

Kelli Backman, Chair
Director of Admissions
Bryan College of Health Sciences
5035 Everett Street
Lincoln, NE  68506

Debra Ziegler, Secretary
HOSA Adviser
Ralston High School
8989 Park Dr
Ralston, NE 68127

Drew Case
Executive Director
Southeast Nebraska AHEC
Doane College
303 N 52nd St
Lincoln, NE 68504


DeLayne Havlovic
Curriculum Supervisor
Career Education
Omaha Public Schools
3215 Cuming St
Omaha, NE 68131

Joe LeGrand
Lead Talent Acquisition Sourcer
Nebraska Medicine
988144 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 69198

Dylan Dingbaum
Nebraska HOSA Alumni
University of Nebraska – Lincoln

2016-2017 HOSA State Officers


From left to right:

Elizabeth Gao, Lincoln Southwest High School
Taylor Glesinger, Bryan College of Health Sciences
Shruti Mishra, Lincoln East High School
Hattie Phelps, Lincoln Southwest High School
Julissa Bakken, University of Nebraska Medical Center