Nebraska HOSA | Future Health Professionals

Website: NE HOSA

Nebraska HOSA

 

Vacant
Nebraska State HOSA Adviser

Cori Combs
Professional Assistant
cori.combs@nebraska.gov

Nebraska HOSA Board of Directors

Joe LeGrand, Chair
Nebraska Medicine
jlegrand@nebraskamed.com

Denise Roberston, Board Vice Chair
CHI Health
denise.robertson@alegent.org

DeLayne Havlovic, Board Secretary
OPS Administrator
delayne.havlovic@ops.org

Katie Beach
Nebraska Medicine
kbeach@nebraskamed.com

Jennifer Carda
Bellevue East HOSA Advisor
jennifer.carda@bpsne.net

Andy Hale
Nebraska Hospital Association
ahale@nebraskahospitals.org

Megan Maryott
Nebraska Methodist College
megan.maryott@methodistcollege.edu

Shane Asher
HOSA Alumni Representative
shaneasher@me.com

Mili Samal
Nebraska HOSA State President (Non-Voting Ex-Officio)
mili23samal@gmail.com

2018-2019 HOSA State Officers

Mili Samal, Lincoln Southwest, President
Nicholas St Onge, Millard North, Secretary
Joshua Williams, Lincoln Southwest, Vice-President
Kiersten Preuss, Millard North, Vice-President
Cooper VandeMuellen, Millard West, Vice-President