Nebraska Adult Education Directors

Nebraska Department of Education
Tate Lauer, Director
Nebraska Department of Education
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509
402/471-4807  FAX 402/471-0117
tate.lauer@nebraska.gov

Carla Stucky Shuck, Consultant
402/471-4806
Carla.stuckyshuck@nebraska.gov

Laura Ruppert
Adult Education Program Specialist
phone: 402/471-4384
laura.ruppert@nebraska.gov

TBA, Program Associate
402/471-4830
tba@nebraska.gov

Central Community College Area
Ann Chambers, Director
PO Box 4903
Grand Island, NE 68802-4903
308/398-7446  FAX: 308/398-7446
1/877-222-0780 X7446
achambers@cccneb.edu

Jessica Igo, AE Coordinator
308/398-7433
jessicaigo@cccneb.edu

Crete Public Schools
Diane Bruha, Director
920 Linden Avenue
Crete, NE 68333
402/826-7895
FAX: 402/826-1086
dianeb@creteschools.org

Ryan Hinz, AE Coordinator
402/826-7897
ryan.hinz@creteschools.org

Mid-Plains Community College Area
Robin Rankin, Director
1101 Halligan Drive
North Platte, NE 69101
308/535-3637 or
800/658-4308 X3637  FAX: 308/535-3689
rankinr@mpcc.edu

Nebraska Department of Correctional Services
Susan G. Harder, Director
NCYF
2610 N. 20th Street, East
Omaha, NE 68110
402-636-8690
susan.harder@nebraska.gov

Northeast Community College
Emily Duncan, Director
801 East Benjamin Avenue
PO Box 469
Norfolk, NE 68702-0469
402/844-7253  FAX: 402/844-7400
emily@northeast.edu

Metropolitan Community College
Tammy J. Green, Director of Workforce Innovation and IT – Career Skills & Adult Education
3002 S. 24th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
531/622-2688   FAX: 402/457-2655
tjgreen5@mccneb.edu

Plattsmouth Community Schools
Tallie VanWesten, Director
1912 East Highway 34
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
402/296-3174 X2315   FAX: 402/296-2910
tvanwesten@pcsd.org

Southeast Community College – Lincoln
Diane Vesely-Robb, Director
8800 “O” Street
Lincoln, NE 68520
402/437-2717  FAX: 402/437-2704
dveselyrobb@southeast.edu

Susan Kash-Brown
ESL, Assistant Director
402/437-2722
skash-brown@southeast.edu

Lynn Saffer, Assistant Director
8800 “O” Street, J2
Lincoln, NE 68520
402/437-2719  FAX: 402/228-2897
lsaffer@southeast.edu

Western Nebraska Community College – Scottsbluff (and Alliance Public Schools)
Mary Kay Versen, Director
1601 E. 27th Street
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308/635-6769 (Scottsbluff)
versenm@wncc.edu

Milinda Laeger, Coordinator
308/635-6771
laegerm1@wncc.edu

 

Updated September 5, 2019 12:45pm