Nebraska Communities with Adult Education Class Sites

 

Alliance
WNCC Alliance Campus
Contact: Adult Education Main Office
308-635-6770
adulteducation@wncc.edu

Aurora
Central Community College
Contact: Jessica Igo
308-398-7433
jessiciago@cccneb.edu

Beatrice
Southeast Community College
Contact: Lynn Saffer
402-437-2719
lsaffer@southeast.edu

Broken Bow
Mid-Plains Community College
Contact: Kaci Johnson
308-872-5259
johnsonk@mpcc.edu

Chadron
Western NE Community College
Contact: Judy Rama
308-635-6770
ramaj3@wncc.edu

Columbus
Central Community College
Contact: Mary Wiegand
402-562-1432
marywiegand@cccneb.edu

Crete
Crete Public Schools
Contact: Ryan Hinz
402-826-5228
ryan.hinz@creteschools.org

Fremont
Metropolitan Community College
Contact: Tammy Green
531-622-2688
jgreen5@mccneb.edu

Gordon
Western NE Community College
Contact: Adult Education Main Office
308-635-6770
adulteducation@wncc.edu

Grand Island
Central Community College/College Park
Contact: Jessica Igo
308-398-7433
jessicaigo@cccneb.edu

Hastings
Central Community College/Head Start
Contact: Anne Cannon
402-463-7323
annecannon@cccneb.edu

Hebron
Southeast Community College
Contact: Lynn Saffer
402-437-2719
lsaffer@southeast.edu

Holdrege
Central Community College
Contact: Diana Watson
308-995-6102
dwatson@cccneb.edu

Imperial
Mid-Plains Community College
Contact: Brenda Ledall
308-882-5972
ledallb@mpcc.edu

Kearney
Central Community College
Contact: Chauncey Patton
308-338-4009
chaunceypatton@cccneb.edu

Kimball
Kimball Public Library
Contact: Adult Education Main Office
308-635-6770
adulteducation@wncc.edu

Lexington
Central Community College
Contact: Marilynn Hersh
308-324-8483
mhersh@cccneb.edu

Lincoln
Southeast Community College
Contact: Rosi Decker
402-437-2716
rdecker@southeast.edu

McCook
Mccook Community College
Contact: Shannon Corder
308-345-8133
corders@mpcc.edu

Nebraska City
Southeast Community College
Contact: Lynn Saffer
402-437-2719
lsaffer@southeast.edu

Norfolk
Northeast Community College
Contact: Jamie Meaux
402-844-7500
jamiem@northeast.edu

North Platte
North Platte Community College
Contact: Robin Rankin
308-535-3637
rankinr@mpcc.edu

O’Neill
Northeast Community College
Contact: Robert Thomas
402-340-2826
robertt@northeast.edu

Ogallala
Mid-Plains Community College
Contact: Mary Pierce
308-284-9830
piercem@mpcc.edu

Omaha
Metropolitan Community College
Contact: Tammy Green
531-622-2688
tjgreen5@mccneb.edu

O’Neill
Northeast Community College
Contact: Robert Thomas
402-844-7255
robertt@northeast.edu

Ord
Central Community College
Contact: Crystal Ramm
308-728-3299
crystalramm@cccneb.edu

Plattsmouth
Plattsmouth Community Schools
Contact: Tallie Van Westen
402-296-3174 x 2315
tvanwesten@pcsd.org

Schuyler

Schuyler Library
Contact: Mary Wiegand
402-562-1432
marywiegand@cccneb.edu

Cargill
Contact:  Jolene Hake
402-352-8221
jolenehake@cccneb.edu

St. Edward
Contact:  Mary Wiegand
402-562-1432
877-222-0780, X1432
marywiegand@cccneb.edu

Scottsbluff
Western NE Community College
Contact: Adult Education Main Office
308-635-6770
adulteducation@wncc.edu

Sidney
Western NE Community College
Contact: Adult Education Main Office
308-635-6770
adulteducation@wncc.edu

South Sioux City
Northeast Community College
Contact: Jean Gormally
402-241-6417
jeang@northeast.edu

Tecumseh
Southeast Community College
Contact: Lynn Saffer
402-437-2719
lsaffer@southeast.edu

Valentine
Mid-Plains Community College
Contact: Carolyn Petersen
402-376-8033
petersenc@mpcc.edu

Wahoo
Southeast Community College
Contact: Lynn Saffer
402-437-2719
lsaffer@southeast.edu

Wakefield
Northeast Community College
Connie Wageman
402-369-4642
conniew@northeast.edu

West Point
Northeast Community College
Contact: Beth Roberts
402-380-8653
bethr@northeast.edu

York
Southeast Community College
Contact: Lynn Saffer
402-437-2719
lsaffer@southeast.edu