Nebraska Public GED Testing Centers

Testing Fee: $30 per test

Tate Lauer, Nebraska GED®
Administrator
402-471-4807
tate.lauer@nebraska.gov

Shirley Gruntorad, GED®
Staff Assistant
402-471-2475
shirley.gruntorad@nebraska.gov

Beatrice
Southeast Community College
Contact: Lori Balke
402-228-8242
lbalke@southeast.edu

Chadron
Chadron State College
Contact: Stephanie Baumgarten
308-635-6769
baumgars@wncc.edu

Columbus
Central Community College
Contact: Deb Adkisson
402-562-1206
dadkisson@cccneb.edu

Crete
Crete Public Schools
Contact: Diane Bruha
402-826-7895
dianeb@creteschools.org

Fremont
Metropolitan Community College
Contact:  Nancy Canales
531-622-3005
ncanales@mccneb.edu

Grand Island
Central Community College
Contact: Ronald Christensen
308-398-7475
rchristensen@cccneb.edu

Hastings
Central Community College
Contact: Rachel Brehm
402-461-2429
rachelbrehm@cccneb.edu

Kearney
Central Community College
Contact: Ronald Christensen
Kearney, NE 68847
308-398-7475
rchristensen@cccneb.edu

Lexington
Central Community College
Contact: Amy Hill
308-324-8480
ahill@cccneb.edu

Lincoln
Southeast Community College
Contact: Mark Bayliss
402-437-2626
mbayliss@southeast.edu

McCook
McCook Community College
Contact: Jacob Brandl
308-345-8128
brandlj@mpcc.edu

Niobrara
Nebraska Indian Community College-Santee Campus
Niobrara, NE 68760
402-241-5939
whenke@thenicc.edu

Norfolk
Northeast Community College
Contact: Kathy Schwartzer
402-844-7281
kathys@northeast.edu

North Platte
Mid-Plains Community College
Contact: Bridget Lange
308-535-3618
langeb@mpcc.edu

Omaha
Creighton University
Contact:  John Gallion
402-280-3302
johngallion@creighton.edu

Metropolitan Community College–Fort Omaha
Contact: Val Smith
531-622-2206
vsmith@mccneb.edu

Metropolitan Community College-South
Contact: Matthew Lampe
531-622-4659
mlampe@mccneb.edu

Plattsmouth
Plattsmouth Community Schools
Contact: Tallie VanWesten
402-296-3174
tvanwesten@pcsd.org

Scottsbluff
Western Nebraska Community College
Contact: Tammie Kleich
308-635-6072
kleicht@wncc.edu

South Sioux City
Northeast Community College
Contact: Cara Watchorn
402-241-6410
caraw@northeast.edu

Winnebago
Little Priest Tribal College
Contact: Maria Garcia
402-878-2380 X102
mgarcia@littlepriest.edu

 

Updated August 4, 2020 7:48am