Nebraska Public GED Testing Centers

Testing Fee: $36 per test

Tate Lauer, Nebraska GED®
Administrator
402-471-4807
tate.lauer@nebraska.gov

Shirley Gruntorad, GED®
Staff Assistant
402-471-2475
shirley.gruntorad@nebraska.gov

Beatrice
Southeast Community College
Contact: Casey Holsing
402-228-8242
cholsing@southeast.edu

Chadron
Chadron State College
Contact: Stephanie Baumgarten
308-635-6769
baumgars@wncc.edu

Columbus
Central Community College
Contact: Deb Adkisson
402-562-1206
dadkisson@cccneb.edu

Crete
Crete Public Schools
Contact: Ryan Hinz
402-826-5855
ryan.hinz@creteschools.org

Fremont
Metropolitan Community College
Contact:  April Herrley
531-622-7232
aherrley@mccneb.edu

Nancy Canales
531-622-3005
ncanales@mccneb.edu

Grand Island
Central Community College
Contact: Susan Hooker
308-398-7534
shooker@cccneb.edu

Hastings
Central Community College
Contact: Rachel Brehm
402-461-2429
rachelbrehm@cccneb.edu

Kearney
Central Community College
Contact: Ruth Kirkland
Kearney, NE 68847
308-338-4036
hkirkland@cccneb.edu

Lexington
Central Community College
Contact: Amy Hill
308-324-8480
ahill@cccneb.edu

Lincoln
Southeast Community College
Contact: Mark Bayliss
402-437-2626
mbayliss@southeast.edu

McCook
McCook Community College
Contact: Dillon Hargrove
308-345-8128
hargroved@mpcc.edu

Norfolk
Northeast Community College
Contact: Sonia Haberer
402-844-7281
sonia@northeast.edu

North Platte
Mid-Plains Community College
Contact: Bridget Correll
308-535-3618
correllb@mpcc.edu

Omaha
Creighton University
Contact:  John Gallion
402-280-3302
johngallion@creighton.edu

Metropolitan Community College–Fort Omaha
Contact: April Herrley
531-622-7232
aherrley@mccneb.edu

Metropolitan Community College-South
Contact: Matthew Lampe
531-622-4659
mlampe@mccneb.edu

Scottsbluff
Western Nebraska Community College
Contact: Tammie Kleich
308-635-6072
kleicht@wncc.edu

 

 

 

 

Updated July 23, 2024 2:48pm