Questions, Comments, or Corrections? Let us know!

Contact Us

Assessment Team

Dr. Valorie Foy, Director
Phone: 402.471.2495 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: valorie.foy@nebraska.gov

Jeremy Heneger, Assistant Director 
Phone: 402.471.2818 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: jeremy.heneger@nebraska.gov

Dr. John Moon, NeSA Project Manager
Phone: 402.471.1685 Fax: 402.471.4311 
E-mail: john.moon@nebraska.gov

Rhonda True, Enhanced Assessment Grant Coordinator
Phone: 402.471.2947 Fax: 402.471.4311 
E-mail: rhonda.true@nebraska.gov

Terry Ough, NAEP Coordinator
Phone: 402.471.2959 Fax: 402.742.8302
E-mail: terry.ough@nebraska.gov

Iris Owens, ACT Coordinator
Phone: 402.471.4316 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: iris.a.owens@act.org

Virginia Manley, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 402.471.4332 Fax: 402.742.2319 
E-mail: virginia.manley@nebraska.gov

Tyrina Webster, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 402.471.2495 Fax: 402.742.2319 
E-mail: tyrina.webster@nebraska.gov

Statewide Assessment Questions

NeSA Testing Questions, submit forms, test unlock questions:

nde.stateassessment@nebraska.gov

Northwest Evaluation Association (NWEA)

Help Desk for Nebraska Districts- Phone 855-225-9926

NDE Customer Service: NWEANebraska@nwea.org

For inquires about TestWiz, contact:
Phone: (877) 456-8949 Email: TestWiz@CerticaSolutions.com

The ACT

General Inquiries

Phone: 800.553.6244, ext. 2800

Website: Contact Us 

Iris Owens, ACT On-site Coordinator

Phone: 402.471.4316 Fax: 402.471.4311

E-mail: iris.a.owens@act.org

Customer service hours (excluding ACT holidays):
Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Central Time

Toll Free: 866.342.6280

ACT Online Prep

Phone: 319-337-1429
Email: actonlineprep@act.org

 

Data Recognition Corporation (DRC)

NeSA Customer Service: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST

Toll Free: 866.342.6280

DRC Fax: 763.268.2540

NDE Customer Service: necustomerservice@datarecognitioncorp.com

NDE Help Desk- Questions about the Portal or NSSRS

To reach the NDE Help Desk, please call: 888.285.0556 or e-mail: nde.helpdesk@nebraska.gov