Contact Us

Statewide Assessment General Inquiries

Phone: 402.471.2495    Fax: 402.742.2319

Email: nde.stateassessment@nebraska.gov

Assessment Team

Jeremy Heneger, Director
Phone: 402.471.2818
E-mail: jeremy.heneger@nebraska.gov

Rhonda True, Enhanced Assessment Grant Coordinator
Phone: 402.471.2947
E-mail: rhonda.true@nebraska.gov

Maggie Sis, Assessment Program Coordinator
Phone: 402.471.1685
E-mailmargaret.sis@nebraska.gov

Terry Ough , NAEP Coordinator 
Phone: 402.471.2959
E-mail: terry.ough@nebraska.gov

Iris Owens, ACT Coordinator
Phone: 402.471.4316
E-mail: iris.a.owens@act.org

 

Tyrina Webster, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 402.471.4332
E-mail: tyrina.webster@nebraska.gov

Statewide Assessment Vendor Partners

Northwest Evaluation Association (NWEA)

General Inquiries

Phone: 855-225-9926

Email: NWEANebraska@nwea.org

Customer Service Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST

For inquiries about TestWiz
Phone: (877) 456-8949

Email: TestWiz@CerticaSolutions.com

ACT

General Inquiries

Phone: 800.553.6244, ext. 2800

Email: ACT – Nebraska

Customer Service Hours (excluding ACT holidays): Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST

ACT Online Prep

Phone: 319-337-1429
Email: actonlineprep@act.org

PreACT
Phone: 319-341-2270 Option 1
Email:  preact@act.org

Data Recognition Corporation (DRC)

General Inquiries

Phone: 866.342.6280

Fax: 763.268.2540

Email: necustomerservice@datarecognitioncorp.com

Customer Service Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CST

NDE Help Desk - Questions about the Portal or ADVISER/NSSRS

Phone: 888.285.0556
Email: nde.helpdesk@nebraska.gov