Certification Officers

Susan Alford

Bellevue University
1000 Galvin Road South
Bellevue, Nebraska 68005

402-557-7585

salford@bellevue.edu

Jeri Anderson

Chadron State College
10th & Main Streets
Chadron, Nebraska 69337

308-432-6032

janderson@csc.edu

Colleen Kocsis

College of Saint Mary
7000 Mercy Road
Omaha, Nebraska 68106

402-399-2666

ckocsis@csm.edu

Carlene Bauer

Concordia University
800 North Columbia
Seward, NE 68434

402-643-7475

carlene.bauer@cune.edu

April Buschelman

Creighton University
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, Nebraska 68178

402-280-3583

aprilbuschelman@creighton.edu

Emily Griesch

Doane University
1014 Boswell
Crete, Nebraska 68333

402-826-8631

emily.griesch@doane.edu

Darci Karr

Hastings College
710 North Turner Avenue
Hastings, Nebraska 68901

402-461-7304

dkarr@hastings.edu

Jamie Folkers

Midland University
900 North Clarkson
Fremont, Nebraska 68025

402.941.6449

folkers@midlandu.edu

Tanya Martin

Nebraska Wesleyan University
5000 St. Paul
Lincoln, Nebraska 68504

402-465-2307

tmartin@nebrwesleyan.edu

Stephanie Holmes

Peru State College
Box 10
Peru, Nebraska 68421

402-872-2399

sholmes@peru.edu

Peter Adams

Union College
3800 South 48th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

402-486-2600

peter.adams@ucollege.edu

Jenny Jansky

University of Nebraska at Kearney
905 West 25th Street
Kearney, Nebraska 68849

308-865-8266

janskyjl@unk.edu

Sara Skretta

University of Nebraska – Lincoln
116 Henzlik Hall
Lincoln, Nebraska 68588

402-472-8626

sskretta2@unl.edu

Huai-Mei Furman

University of Nebraska at Omaha
6001 Dodge Street
Roskens Hall
Omaha, Nebraska 68182

402-554-2718

mfurman@unomaha.edu

Brook Jech

Wayne State College
1111 Main Street
Wayne, Nebraska 68787

402-375-7373

brjech1@wsc.edu

Erin DeHart

York College
1125 East 8th
York, Nebraska 68467

402-363-5684

edehart@york.edu

Updated March 23, 2021 8:12am