Questions, Comments, or Corrections? Let us know!

Linda Sarver

(Missouri recipient, now located in Nebraska)

Contact Information:
422 S. 10th Street
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
(660) 425-2547
Email: klsarver52@gmail.com

Photo courtesy of Linsda Sarver.



Rebecca Streff

Contact Information:
North Bend Central Elementary School
P.O. Box 160
North Bend, NE 68649
(402) 652-8122
Email: bstreff@nbtigers.org

Photo courtesy of the Milken Family Foundation.



Scott Wilson

Omaha


Sydney Jensen

Contact Information:
Lincoln High School
2229 J Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 436-1301
Email:  sjensen3@lps.org

News Release
Brochure
“A Culture of Coaching” by Sydney Jensen, January 3, 2019, Volume 14, Issue 13 article published in ASCD



Jon Pickinpaugh

Contact Information:
Umonhon Nation Public Schools
470 Main Street
Macy, NE 68039
(402) 837-5622
Email:  jpickinpaugh@unpsk-12.org

Photo courtesy of the Milken Family Foundation.





Joni Ebel

Columbus
Email:  ebelj@discoverers.org



Rachael Ann Burns

Omaha
Email:  rachael.burns@ops.org



Courtney Matulka

Contact Information:
Beadle Middle School
18201 Jefferson Street
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 715-6100
Email: cnmatulka@mpsomaha.org

Milken Educator Awards Article, Spotlight: Courtney Matulka
“connections” linking talented educators article



Kevin Witte

Contact Information:
Kearney High School
3610 6th Avenue
Kearney, NE 68845
(308) 698-8060
Email: kevin.witte@kearneypublic.org