Questions, Comments, or Corrections? Let us know!

Jon Pickinpaugh

Contact Information:
South Sioux City Middle School
3625 G Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776
(402) 494-3061
Email:  jon.pickinpaugh@ssccards.org

Photo courtesy of the Milken Family Foundation.

Joni Ebel

Columbus
Email:  ebelj@discoverers.org

Rachael Ann Burns

Omaha
Email:  rachael.burns@ops.org

Courtney Matulka

Contact Information:
Beadle Middle School
18201 Jefferson Street
Omaha, NE 68135
(402) 715-6100
Email: cnmatulka@mpsomaha.org

Milken Educator Awards Article, Spotlight: Courtney Matulka
“connections” linking talented educators article

Kevin Witte

Contact Information:
Kearney High School
3610 6th Avenue
Kearney, NE 68845
(308) 698-8060
Email: kevin.witte@kearneypublic.org

Sara Robinson

Contact Information:
C. Ray Gates Elementary School, Fourth Grade Teacher
2700 W. Louise Street
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 385-5892
Email: srobinso@gips.org

Tammera Mittelstet

(Oklahoma recipient, now located in Nebraska)

Contact Information:
Email: tmittelstet2@unl.edu

Garret Higginbotham

Contact Information:
Oakdale Elementary School, Fifth Grade Teacher
9801 West Center Road
Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 408-8887

Email: higginbotham.garret@westside66.net

Ryan Mahoney

Contact Information:
7835 Tropp Ridge Drive
Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 560-7295
Email:mahoney@hastings.edu