Content Area Standards & Instruction Staff

Please note:  our contact numbers have changed.


Cory Epler, Ph.D.
Academic Officer
Sal Curtis
Professional Assistant Lead
Angie Nimmich
Professional Assistant
Dorann Avey
Director, Digital Learning
Jeremy Heneger, Ed.D.
Director, Statewide Assessment
Trudy Clark, Ed.D
Assistant Director, Statewide Assessment
Katie Graham, Ph.D.
State CTE Director
Sydney Kobza
Assistant State CTE Director
Terri Donahue
Professional Assistant


Sarah Heideman
Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Mary Janssen
Business, Marketing, and Management
Jacqui Garrison
Communication & Information Systems
Marissa Payzant, Ed.D.
English Language Arts
Debbie DeFrain
Fine Arts
Jamelyn Foster
Health Sciences
Sheyanne Meadows
High Ability Learning
Kristin Vest
Human Sciences & Education
Chelsey Greene
Human Sciences & Education
Lacey Peters
Physical Education & Health Education
Deb Romanek
Abby Burke, Ed.D.
Ebony McKiver
Social Studies Education Specialist
Tony Glenn
Skilled and Technical Sciences
Chrystal Liu, Ph.D.
World Languages
Updated July 6, 2021 3:29pm