Content Area Standards & Instruction Staff

301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Cory Epler, Ph.D.
Academic Officer
Office of Teaching, Learning, & Assessment
Phone: 402.471.3240
cory.epler@nebraska.gov

Sal Curtis

Professional Assistant
Teaching, Learning, & Assessment
Phone: 402.471.6692
sally.curtis@nebraska.gov
Katie Graham
State Director
Career & Technical Education
Phone: 402.471.3104
katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Terri Donahue

Professional Assistant
Career & Technical Education
Phone: 402-471-5022
terri.donahue@nebraska.gov

CONTENT AREA SPECIALISTS

Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Krystl Knabe
Phone: 402.471.0015
krystl.knabe@nebraska.gov
Business, Marketing & Management
Sydney Kobza
Phone: 402.471.4818
sydney.kobza@nebraska.gov
Communication & Information Systems
Jacqui Garrison
Phone: 402.471.4865
jacqui.garrison@nebraska.gov
English Language Arts 
Marissa Payzant, Ed.D.
Phone: 402.471.4336
marrisa.payzant@nebraska.gov
Fine Arts
Debbie DeFrain
Phone: 402-471-3142
Debbie.defrain@nebraska.gov

Health Sciences
Carol Packard
Phone: 402.471.1843
carol.packard@nebraska.gov

Human Sciences & Education
Kristin Vest
Phone: 402-471-4814
Kristin.vest@nebraska.gov
Mathematics
Deb Romanek
Phone: 402-471-2503
deb.romanek@nebraska.gov
Physical Education & Health Education
Lacey Peters
Phone: 402-471-4352
lacey.peters@nebraska.gov
Reading
Abby Burke, Ed.D.
Phone:402-471-0737
abby.burke@nebraska.gov
Science
Sara Cooper
Phone: 402-471-4329
sara.cooper@nebraska.gov
Sexual Health  / HIV Education
Chris Junker
Phone: 402-462-5611 Ext. 171
chris.junker@nebraska.gov
Skilled & Technical Sciences
Tony Glenn
Phone: 402-471-4819
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov
Social Studies
Harris Payne
Phone: 402-471-2449
harris.payne@nebraska.gov
World Languages
Stephanie Call
Phone: 402-471-4331
stephanie.call@nebraska.gov

 

Updated July 3, 2019 10:57am