EDUCATIONAL SERVICE UNITS

In accordance with Rule 84 "Regulations for Educational Service Units"

School Year 2025-2026

Educational Service Unit 1 Educational Service Unit 10

Wakefield Kearney

Educational Service Unit 2 Educational Service Unit 11

Fremont Holdrege

Educational Service Unit 3 Educational Service Unit 13

LaVista Scottsbluff

Educational Service Unit 4 Educational Service Unit 15

Auburn Trenton

Educational Service Unit 5 Educational Service Unit 16

Beatrice Ogallala

Educational Service Unit 6 Educational Service Unit 17

Milford Ainsworth

Educational Service Unit 7 Educational Service Unit 18

Columbus Lincoln

Educational Service Unit 8 Educational Service Unit 19

Neligh Omaha

Educational Service Unit 9

Hastings

(Seventeen Nebraska Educational Service Units)