

2023-24 Very Sparse Districts for AETP and EETP Loan Forgiveness

DISTRICT #	DISTRICT NAME
<mark>09-0010-000</mark>	AINSWORTH COMMUNITY SCHOOLS
21-0089-000	ARNOLD PUBLIC SCHOOLS
<mark>03-0500-000</mark>	ARTHUR COUNTY SCHOOLS
04-0001-000	BANNER COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
<mark>08-0051-000</mark>	BOYD COUNTY SCHOOLS
36-0100-000	BURWELL PUBLIC SCHOOL
<mark>16-0030-000</mark>	CODY-KILGORE PUBLIC SCHS
25-0025-000	CREEK VALLEY SCHOOLS
<mark>29-0117-000</mark>	DUNDY CO STRATTON PUBLIC SCHS
35-0001-000	GARDEN COUNTY SCHOOLS
<mark>81-0010-000</mark>	GORDON-RUSHVILLE PUBLIC SCHS
43-0079-000	HAYES CENTER PUBLIC SCHOOLS
<mark>07-0010-000</mark>	HEMINGFORD PUBLIC SCHOOLS
38-0011-000	HYANNIS AREA SCHOOLS
<mark>52-0100-000</mark>	KEYA PAHA COUNTY SCHOOLS
17-0003-000	LEYTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS
<mark>60-0090-000</mark>	MC PHERSON COUNTY SCHOOLS

46-0001-000	MULLEN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
<mark>68-0020-000</mark>	PERKINS COUNTY SCHOOLS
17-0009-000	POTTER-DIX PUBLIC SCHOOLS
<mark>75-0100-000</mark>	ROCK COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
05-0071-000	SANDHILLS PUBLIC SCHOOLS
<mark>83-0500-000</mark>	SIOUX COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
57-0501-000	STAPLETON PUBLIC SCHOOLS
<mark>86-0001-000</mark>	THEDFORD PUBLIC SCHOOLS
16-0006-000	VALENTINE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS
<mark>56-0565-000</mark>	WALLACE PUBLIC SCH DIST 65 R
15-0536-000	WAUNETA-PALISADE PUBLIC SCHS
<mark>92-0045-000</mark>	WHEELER CENTRAL SCHOOLS