EDUCATIONAL SERVICE UNITS

In accordance with Rule 84 "Regulations for Educational Service Units"

School Year 2020-2021

Educational Service Unit 1 Wakefield

Educational Service Unit 2 Fremont

Educational Service Unit 3 LaVista

Educational Service Unit 4 Auburn

Educational Service Unit 5 Beatrice

Educational Service Unit 6 Milford

Educational Service Unit 7 Columbus

Educational Service Unit 8 Neligh

Educational Service Unit 9 Hastings Educational Service Unit 10 Kearney

Educational Service Unit 11 Holdrege

Educational Service Unit 13 Scottsbluff

Educational Service Unit 15 Trenton

Educational Service Unit 16 Ogallala

Educational Service Unit 17 Ainsworth

Educational Service Unit 18 Lincoln

Educational Service Unit 19 Omaha

August 2020