First Name	Last Name	Title	Company
Sen. Greg	Adams	Senator	Nebraska Legislature
Alex	Amato	Student	Nebaska HOSA
Brian	Ardinger	Entrepreneur in Residence	NUtech Ventures
Richard	Baier	Executive Vice President	Nebraska State Chamber of Commerce
Phil	Baker	Research Administrator	Labor Market Information, Nebraska Department of Labor
Dr. Mark	Balschweid	ALEC Dept Head and Professor	ALEC 301C
Stephan	Becerra	President	Hoegemeyer Hybrids
Matthew	Blomstedt	Executive Director	ESU Coordinating Council
Nancy	Bond	School Counseling	Omaha Public Schools
Wendy	Boyer	Vice President, Community Affairs	Greater Omaha Chamber
Lydia	Brasch	Senator	Nebraska Legislature
Dr. Roger	Breed	Commissioner	Nebraska Department of Education
Michael	Chipps	President	Northeast Community College
Amy	Christensen	Manager, Human Resources	Mutual of Omaha
John	Conley	President	Conley Investment Counsel
Deb	Craig	Training Coordinator	MetalQuest, Unlimited, Inc
Dan	Curran	Director, Business Development	Department of Economic Development
Bruce	Cutright	NWIB Member, Vice President of HR	Mary Lanning Memorial Hospital
Daniel	Duncan	Executive Director	Nebraska Innovation Campus
Keith	Ellis	Economic Development Consultant	Nebraska Public Power District
Tim	Esser	VP of Human Resources	Central Valley Ag Coop
Mark	Feldhausen	Associate Superintendent for Educational Services	Millard Public Schools
Dr. Rich	Feller	Professor, Counseling and Career Development	Colorado State University
Vern	Fisher	Superintendent	South Sioux City Public Schools
Trevor	Fitzgerald	Legislative Aide to Senator Heath Mello	Nebraska Legislature
Michael	Flint	Plant Manager	BD-Preanalytical Systems
Dean	Folkers	Deputy Executive Director	NASDCTEC/NCTEF
Becky	Golden	District EEO Manager	Kiewit Building Group Inc.
Cindy	Gray	Assistant Superintendent	Elkhorn Public Schools
Brenda	Gronewold	School to Career Coordinator	Beatrice Public Schools

Jim	Grotrian	Executive Vice President	Metropolitan Community College
Daphne	Hall	Vice President	EducationQuest
Gary	Hamer	Deputy Director	Department of Economic Development
Melissa	Hansen	School Counseling	Westside Public Schools
Tom	Hanson		
Burke	Harr	Senator	Nebraska Legislature
DeLayne	Havolvic	Communication & Information Systems	Omaha Public Schools
Dr. Todd	Holcomb	President	Western Nebraska Community College
Jack	Huck	President	Southeast Community College
Lara	Huskey	Director, Community Rural Development and Operations	Department of Economic Development
Steve	Jacobsen	Counselor	Aurora High School
Rhonda	Jindra	Professional Developer	ESU #1
Steve	Joel	Superintendent	Lincoln Public Schools
Larry	Johnson	Advisor	Logistics Council
Cindy	Johnson	President	Grand Island Chamber of Commerce
Richard	Katt	Director of Nebraska Career Education	Nebraska Department of Education
Jan	Kauk	Executive Director	Omaha Chamber of Commerce
Liz	Коор	President & CEO	EducationQuest
Cheryl	Kreikemeier	School Counseling	Wisner-Pilger Public Schools
Catherine D.	Lang	Director & Commissioner	Nebraska DED, NE Department of Labor
Brenda	Leggiadro	School Counseling	Lincoln Public Schools
Cindy	Mass	Account Manager	Brown Transfer Company
Travis	Miller	Superintendent	Bayard Public Schools
Joan	Modrell	Executive Director, Office of Employment and Training	Nebraska Department of Labor
Mark	Moravec	NWIB Member, Director of HR	Chief Industries
John	Neal	Assistant Superintendent	Lincoln Public Schools
Zach	Pechacek	President	Nebraska SkillsUSA
Amy	Poggenklass	Finance and Membership Coordinator	Nebraska Council of School Administrators
Rep. Tim	Probst	State Representative	House of Representatives, 17th Legislative District

Ryan	Purdy	President	Mid-Plains Community College
Peter	Raun	Mountain Plains Region Vice President	FBLA-PBL
Bruce	Rieker	Vice President, Advocacy	Nebraska Hospital Association
Ray	Ringlein	Small Business Outreach Coordinator	Office of United States Senator Mike Johanns
Dr. Steve	Scheiner	Licensing and Marketing Manager, UNeMED Corp	UNeMED Corporation
Ron	Sedlacek	Vice President	Nebraska Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Tony	Small		
Dr. Greg	Smith	President	Central Community College
Sen. Jim	Smith	Senator	Nebraska Legislature
John	Spatz	Executive Director	Nebraska Association of School Boards
Ken	Spellman	Career Education Coordinator	Omaha Public Schools
Sen. Kate	Sullivan	Senator	Nebraska Legislature
William	Symonds	Director, Pathways to Prosperity Project	Harvard Graduate School of Education
Gloria	Thesenvitz	President and Co-owner	Nova-Tech Inc.
Kevin	Thor	Path to Success Coordinator	FBLA-PBL
Michael	Underwood		Inspire Wisconsin
Barb	Waller	Coordinator for Career & Technical Programs	Millard Public Schools
Joseph	Weber	Associate Professor	College of Journalism & Mass Communications
Rob	Winter	Superintendent	Grand Island Public Schools
Rachel	Wise	Chief Operating Officer	Building Bright Futures