2013-14 • Network Nebraska Non-Member Districts			
ESU	Со	Dist	Name
03	89	0024	ARLINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS
04	64	0029	AUBURN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
03	77	0001	BELLEVUE PUBLIC SCHOOLS (2)
03	28	0059	BENNINGTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS
03	89	00001	BLAIR COMMUNITY SCHOOLS
03	13	0056	CONESTOGA PUBLIC SCHOOLS
06	76	0002	CRETE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
04	00	0004	EDUCATIONAL SERVICE UNIT 04
06	00	0006	EDUCATIONAL SERVICE UNIT 06
03	28	0010	ELKHORN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
03	13	0097	ELMWOOD-MURDOCK SCHOOLS
06	30	0001	EXETER-MILLIGAN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
06	30	0025	FILLMORE CENTRAL PUBLIC SCHOOLS
03	89	0003	FORT CALHOUN COMM SCHOOLS
06	76	0068	FRIEND PUBLIC SCHOOLS
03	77	0037	GRETNA PUBLIC SCHOOLS
04	74	0070	HTRS (Humboldt/Table Rock/Steinauer)
06	55	0148	MALCOLM PUBLIC SCHOOLS
06	93	0083	MC COOL JUNCTION JR-SR HIGH SCH
03	28	0017	MILLARD PUBLIC SCHOOLS (3)
03	77	0027	PAPILLION-LA VISTA PUBLIC SCHOOLS (2)
03	13	0001	PLATTSMOUTH PUBLIC SCHOOLS
03	25	0054	RALSTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS
06	80	0009	SEWARD PUBLIC SCHOOLS
06	30	0055	SHICKLEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
16	25	0095	SOUTH PLATTE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
04	66	0027	SYRACUSE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
03	28	0066	WESTSIDE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
06	76	0082	WILBER-CLATONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS
06	93	0012	YORK PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Last Update: 3/13/13