2019 Nebraska Teacher of the Year

2019 Nebraska Teacher of the Year:

Congratulations! Sydney Jensen of Lincoln

For more information:
News Release
Brochure – Workshop Presentations provided by Sydney Jensen (Available in January, 2019)
Congratulations to the 2019 National Teacher of the Year Finalists #ntoy19

For additional information, please contact:

Lora Sypal, Teacher of the Year Coordinator
Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South, 6th Floor
P.O. Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987
Telephone: (402) 471-5059
Email: lora.sypal@nebraska.gov