ESU 10

Office of Special Education
402.471.2471

ESU 9

Sharon Heater
Omaha – 402.595.1140
sharon.heater@nebraska.gov

ESU 8

Office of Special Education
402.471.2471

ESU 7

John Marcucci
Omaha – 402.595.1639
john.marcucci@nebraska.gov

ESU 6

Office of Special Education
402.471.2471

ESU 5

Adria Bace
Lincoln – 402.471.4312
adria.bace@nebraska.gov

ESU 3

Teresa Coonts
Omaha – 402.595.1810
teresa.coonts@nebraska.gov

ESU 2

Pete Biaggio
Lincoln – 402.471.4308
pete.biaggio@nebraska.gov

ESU 1

Office of Special Education
402.471.2471

ESU 13

Denise Wright
Scottsbluff – 308.632.1338
denise.wright@nebraska.gov