Questions, Comments, or Corrections? Let us know!

Find a NAP SACC Trainer

Nutrition and Physical Activity Self-Assesment for Child Care (NAP SACC)

NAP SACC Trainers in Nebraska

Contact the NAP SACC Trainer in your area for more information.

Local Health Departments and Non-Profit Organizations:

NameOrganizationE-mail AddressPhone #Area Covered
Emily HulseTeach a Kid to Fishemilyhulse1@gmamil.com402-570-4113Lincoln, NE
Arli BousteadLiveWell Omaha Kids/Alegentarli.boustead@alegent.org402-215-3721Douglas, Cass, Sarpy and Pottawattamie Counties
Kaise RecekEast Central District Health Departmentkcrecek@ecdhd.com402-563-9656Platte, Colfax, Nance and Boone Counties
Chris BlankeFour Corners Health Departmentchrisb@fourcorners.ne.gov402-362-2621Butler, Polk, Seward and York Counties
Kori KingElkhorn Valley Public Health Departmentkori@elvphd.org402-529-2233Madison, Stanton, Burt and Cuming Counties

UNL Extension:

Name

OrganizationE-mail AddressPhone #Area Covered
Donnia BehrendsUNL Extensiondbehrends2@unl.edu402-472-6528Lancaster County
Natalie SehiUNL Extensionnsehi2@unl.edu402-472-3781Lancaster County
Karen WobigUNL Extensionkwobig2@unl.edu402-441-7180Lancaster County
Carol SchwarzUNL Extensioncarol.shwarz@unl.edu308-236-1235Buffalo County
Joyce ReichUNL Extensionjoyce.reich@unl.edu

402-274-4755

Cass, Otoe, Johnson, Nemaha & Pawnee Counties
Kathy KneiflUNL Extensionkatherine.kneifl@unl.edu

402-727-2775

Platte, Boone, Nance & Colfax Counties
Carrie Schneider-MillerUNL Extensioncschneidermiller2@unl.edu402-444-7804Douglas/Sarpy Counties
Audra LoseyUNL Extensionalosey2@unl.edu402-444-7804Douglas/Sarpy Counties
Cindy BrisonUNL Extensioncbrison1@unl.edu402-444-7872Douglas/Sarpy Counties
Nancy UrbanecUNL Extensionnurbanec1@unl.edu402-444-7872Douglas/Sarpy Counties
Sandy PrestonUNL Extensionsandy.preston@unl.edu402-584-3830Dixon County
Destiny MostekUNL Extensiondestiny.mostek@unl.edu308-385-5088Hall County
Cami WellsUNL Extensioncami.wells@unl.edu308-385-5088Adams/Hall County
Sonya GlupUNL Extensionsglup2@unl.edu308-536-2691Boone, Nance & Greeley Counties
Kayla ColgroveUNL Extensionkayla.colgrove@unl.edu402-223-1384Gage, Saline & Jefferson Counties

CACFP Sponsor Organization Consultants:

Name OrganizationE-mail AddressPhone #Area Covered
Brooke AnkersenChild Nutrition Servicesbrookeank@live.com402-806-1738Beatrice, NE area
Kim BasslerMidwest Child Carekbassler@midwestchildcare.org402-659-3411Omaha, NE area
Mary Jo SwansonFamily Servicemswanson@familyservicelincoln.org402-463-8507Hastings, NE arda
Becky BurnsProvider’s Networkbburns@pnicacfp.com402-202-9879Lincoln, NE area
Andrea WrightHeartland Family Servicesawright@heartlandfamilyservice.org402-457-7769Omaha, NE area
Deb FloresPanhandle Family Child Caredflores@scottsbluffhousing.org308-631-7828Scottsbluff,
NE area
Lisa BensonProvider’s Networklbenson1980@yahoo.com402-276-8445Columbus, NE area