ID&R Panhandle Region (ESU #13)

Educational Service Unit #13
4215 Avenue I
Scottsbluff, NE  69361-4902

Telephone:  (308) 635-3696
Fax:  (308) 635-0680

Danielle Cole, Director
dcole@esu13.org 
Office: (308) 635-3696 Ext 244
Cell: (308) 631-5476

Janie Garza, Data Specialist
jgarza@esu13.org
Office: (308) 635-3696

Perla Garza, Regional Recruiter
pgarza@esu13.org
Office: (308) 631-4614

Rosie Cobos, Regional Recruiter
rcobos@esu13.org
Office: (308) 635-3696
Cell: (308) 641-8442

Jaymie Hilliard, Regional Recruiter
jhilliard@esu13.org
Office: (308) 641-3883

Teresa Froman, Regional Recruiter
tfroman@esu13.org
Office: (308) 641-5987