Questions, Comments, or Corrections? Let us know!

2015-16 Certification Officials

 

College/
University

Head of Teacher Education

Phone

Email

Certification Official

Chadron State College
10th & Main
Chadron, NE  69337

Dr. Jim Powell

308.432.6330

jpowell@csc.edu

LaWayne Zeller
308.432.6032/6383
lzeller@csc.edu

College of Saint Mary
7000 Mercy Road
Omaha, NE  68106

Dr. Dee Acklie

402.399.2606

dacklie@csm.edu

Dr. Dee Acklie

Concordia University
800 N. Columbia
Seward, NE  68434

Dr. Ron Bork

402.643.7475

ron.bork@cune.edu

 

Dr. Ron Bork

Dr. Robert Smallfoot

402.643.7294

Bob.Smallfoot@cune.edu

Creighton University
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE  68178

Dr. Deb Ponec

402.280.2557

dlponec@creighton.edu

Dr. Deb Ponec

Doane College
1014 Boswell
Crete, NE  68333

Dr. Lyn Forester

402.826.8631

lyn.forester@doane.edu

Dr. Lyn Forester

Grace University
1311 S. 9th
Omaha, NE  68108

Sue Alford

402.449.2932

salford@graceu.edu

Michelle Lundgren
402.449.2929
402.341.9587 fax
mlundgren@graceu.edu   

Hastings College
710 N. Turner
Hastings, NE  68901

Dr. Kass Rempp

402.461.7307

krempp@hastings.edu

Dr. Kass Rempp

Midland University
900 North Clarkson
Fremont, NE  68025

Dr. Sue Evanich

402.941.6380

evanich@midlandu.edu

 
Dr. Sue Evanich

NE Wesleyan University
5000 St. Paul
Lincoln, NE  68504

Dr. Nancy Biggs

402.465.2307

nbiggs@nebrwesleyan.edu

Dr. Nancy Biggs

Peru State College
Box 10
Peru, NE  68421

Dr. Ellie Kunkel

402.872.2392

EKunkel@peru.edu

Janny Crotty
402.872.2258
jcrotty@peru.edu

Union College
3800 S 48th
Lincoln, NE  68506

Dr. Denise Cunningham-White

402.486.2522

dewhite@ucollege.edu

Dr. Denise Cunningham-White

Tim Simon

 

tisimon@ucollege.edu

University of NE-Kearney
College of Education
905 West 25th St.
Kearney, NE  68849

Dr. Sheryl Feinstein

308.865.8265

feinsteinsg@unk.edu

Jenny Jansky
Office of Educator Certification
College of Education, C-128
308.865.8266
308.865.8854 fax
JanskyJL@unk.edu

Dr. Sheryl Crow

308.865.8540

crowsr@unk.edu

University of NE-Lincoln
233 Mabel Lee Hall
Lincoln, NE  68588-0234

Dr. Marjorie Kostelnik, Dean

402.472.2913

Mkostelnik2@unl.edu

Dr. Tom Wandzilak
116 Henzlik  68588-0371
402.472.8626/8623
402.472.1701 fax
twandzilak1@unl.edu

Dr. Beth Doll
Associate Dean

402.472.2238

bdoll2@unl.edu

University of NE-Omaha
6001 Dodge St.
Roskens Hall
Omaha, NE   68182-0163

Dr. Nancy Edick

402.554.2719

nedick@unomaha.edu

Dr. Paul Barnes
402.554.2306
402.554.2868 fax
pbarnes@unomaha.edu

Dr. Sarah Edwards

402.554.3468

skedwards@unomaha.edu

Wayne State College
1111 Main Street
Wayne, NE  68787

Dr. David Harycki

 

402.375.7390

daharyc1@wsc.edu

Phyllis Spethman
402.375.7373
phspeth1@wsc.edu

York College
1125 E 8th
York, NE  68467

Dr. Kirk Mallette

402.363.5696

kmallette@york.edu

Erin DeHart
402.363.5694
402.363.5733
edehart@york.edu