Questions, Comments, or Corrections? Let us know!

DRE Staff


Data, Research and Evaluation Staff Directory:

Matt Hastings
Senior Administrator of Data Research and Evaluation 
402.471.4483
matt.hastings@nebraska.go


Data Collections Work Group                                                                                                     

 

 Applications Development Work Group

Jill Aurand
Manager of Data Collections Work Group
IT Applications Developer Lead
402.471.3321
jill.aurand@nebraska.gov

 

Suresh Cherrolu
Manager of Applications Development Work Group
IT Applications Development Manager
402.471.3695
suresh.cherrolu@nebraska.gov

Janice Nitz
IT Data/Database Analyst
402.471.3612
janice.nitz@nebraska.gov

 

Ya Li
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.2476
ya.li@nebraska.gov

Kalpana Bhupathi Raju
IT Data/Database Analyst
402.471.3316
 kalpana.bhupathiraju@nebraska.gov

 

Praveen Raghavula
Contractor 
praveen.raghavula@nebraska.gov

 Sita Reddy
IT Data/Database Analyst
402.471.3689
sita.reddy@nebraska.gov

 

Satya Putana Raju
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.3152
satya.putanaraju@nebraska.gov

Max Reiner
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.6751
max.reiner@nebraska.gov

 

Sushmitha Sayempu
Contractor
402.471.3188
sushmitha.sayempu@nebraska.gov

  

Kor Tot
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.6593
kor.tot@nebraska.gov

  

Russ Vogel
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.2285
russ.vogel@nebraska.gov

 

Data Quality and Support

 

Research and Evaluation

Pam Tagart
Manager of Data Quality and Support
IT Applications Developer Lead
402.471.4735
pam.targart@nebraska.gov

 

 

Kunal Dash
Program Specialist III
402.471.3696
kunal.dash@nebraska.gov

Ginny Carter
IT Help Desk Specialist Senior
402.471.2369
ginny.carter@nebraska.gov

 


Shawn Gu

Contractor
402.471.3685
shawn.gu@nebraska.gov

Philip Deevy
IT Help Desk Specialist
402.471.3162
philip.deevy@nebraska.gov

 

Justine Yeo
Program Specialist II
402.471.3688
justine.yeo@nebraska.gov

Aimee Muehling
Contractor
aimee.muehling@nebraska.gov

  

Denise Schuyler
IT Help Desk specialist

402.471.1914
denise.schuyler@nebraska.gov

  

 

Office Support

 

Debe Dockhorn
Office Associate IV
402.471.2748
debe.dockhorn@nebraska.gov

Jeannie Nickels 
Office Associate IV
402-471-2288
jeannie.nickels@nebraska.gov