DRE Staff

Matt Hastings, Ph.D.
Senior Administrator of Data, Research & Evaluation
402.471.4483
matt.hastings@nebraska.gov

Abhishek Das
Data Architect/Business Intelligence Lead
402.471.3613
abhishek.das@nebraska.gov

Debe Dockhorn
Office Associate IV
402.471.2748
debe.dockhorn@nebraska.gov

Jeannie Nickels
Office Associate IV
402.471.2288
jeannie.nickels@nebraska.gov

Applications Development

Suresh Cherrolu
Application Development Section Manager
IT Applications Development Manager
402.471.3695
suresh.cherrolu@nebraska.gov

Ya Li
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.2476
ya.li@nebraska.gov

Satya Putana Raju
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.3152
satya.putanaraju@nebraska.gov

Sushmitha Sayempu
Contractor
402.471.3188
sushmitha.sayempu@nebraska.gov

Kor Tot
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.6593
kor.tot@nebraska.gov

Russ Vogel
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.2285
russ.vogel@nebraska.gov

Data Collections

Jill Aurand
Data Collections Section Manager
IT Applications Developer Lead
402.471.3321
jill.aurand@nebraska.gov

Janice Nitz
IT Data/Database Analyst
402.471.3612
janice.nitz@nebraska.gov

Kalpana Bhupathi Raju
IT Data/Database Analyst
402.471.3316
kalpana.bhupathiraju@nebraska.gov

Sita Reddy
IT Data/Database Analyst
402.471.3689
sita.reddy@nebraska.gov

Max Reiner
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.6751
max.reiner@nebraska.gov

Data Quality and Support

Pam Tagart
Data Quality and Support Section Manager
IT Applications Developer Lead
402.471.4735
pam.tagart@nebraska.gov

Ginny Carter
NDE Help Desk Program Manager
Help Desk Specialist Senior
402.471.2369
ginny.carter@nebraska.gov

Naomi Kohles
IT Help Desk Specialist (Contractor)
402.471.3162
naomi.kohles@nebraska.gov

Aimee Muehling
IT Help Desk Specialist (Contractor)
aimee.muehling@nebraska.gov

Denise Schuyler
IT Help Desk Specialist
402.471.1914
denise.schuyler@nebraska.gov

Research and Evaluation

Kunal Dash
Program Specialist III
402.471.3696
kunal.dash@nebraska.gov

Justine Yeo
Program Specialist III
402.471.3688
justine.yeo@nebraska.gov