DRE Staff

Matt Hastings, Ph.D.
Senior Administrator of Data, Research & Evaluation
402.471.4483
matt.hastings@nebraska.gov

Abhishek Das
Data Architect/Business Intelligence Lead
402.471.3613
abhishek.das@nebraska.gov

Sara Simonsen
Office Associate IV
402.471.2748
sara.simonsen@nebraska.gov

Applications Development

Matt Kuta
IT Applications Developer Lead, Interim
402.471.3695
matt.kuta@nebraska.gov

Karissa Crane
IT Applications Developer Senior, Contractor
402.471.3663
karissa.crane@nebraska.gov

Puttu Hegde
IT Applications Developer Senior, Contractor
puttu.hegde@nebraska.gov

Ya Li
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.2476
ya.li@nebraska.gov

Satya Putana Raju
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.3152
satya.putanaraju@nebraska.gov

Sushmitha Sayempu
Senior .Net Developer, Contractor
402.471.3188
sushmitha.sayempu@nebraska.gov

Kor Tot
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.6593
kor.tot@nebraska.gov

Russ Vogel
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.2285
russ.vogel@nebraska.gov

Emily Wang
Contractor
402.471.3611
emily.wang@nebraska.gov

Data Collections

Jill Aurand
Director of Data Collections
IT Applications Developer Lead
402.471.3321
jill.aurand@nebraska.gov

Abhinay Dornala
IT Data/Database Analyst Senior
402.471.2784
abhinay.dornala@nebraska.gov

Janice Nitz
IT Data/Database Analyst
402.471.3612
janice.nitz@nebraska.gov

Sita Reddy
IT Data/Database Analyst
402.471.3689
sita.reddy@nebraska.gov

Max Reiner
IT Applications Developer Senior
402.471.6751
max.reiner@nebraska.gov

Data Quality and Support

Pam Tagart
Director of Data Quality and Support
IT Applications Developer Lead
402.471.4735
pam.tagart@nebraska.gov

Ginny Carter
Program Leader of NDE Help Desk
Help Desk Specialist Senior
402.471.2369
ginny.carter@nebraska.gov

Naomi Kohles
IT Help Desk Specialist
402.471.3162
naomi.kohles@nebraska.gov

Aimee Muehling
IT Help Desk Specialist (Contractor)
aimee.muehling@nebraska.gov

Denise Schuyler
IT Help Desk Specialist
402.471.1914
denise.schuyler@nebraska.gov

Research and Evaluation

Hongwook Suh, Ph.D.
Director of Research and Evaluation 
Psychometrician Lead
402.471.3697
hongwook.suh@nebraska.gov

Fisayo Adeniyan
Statistical Research Specialist
402.471.3685
fisayo.adeniyan@nebraska.gov

Kunal Dash
Statistical Research Analyst
402.471.3696
kunal.dash@nebraska.gov

Monica Rose
Contractor
402.471.2393
monica.rose@nebraska.gov

Justine Yeo
Statistical Research Analyst
402.471.3688
justine.yeo@nebraska.gov

Updated December 6, 2019 4:18pm