Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

Results Matter in Nebraska: Contacts

For additional information about Results Matter in Nebraska, please contact one of the following state agency staff:

Jan Thelen, 402-471-4319
jan.thelen@nebraska.gov
 

NDE Office of Early Childhood

Melody Hobson, 402-471-0263
melody.hobson@nebraska.gov
Eleanor Kirkland, 402-471-3501
eleanor.kirkland@nebraska.gov
Amy Bornemeier, 402-471-0348
amy.bornemeier@nebraska.gov
Diane Kvasnicka, 402-471-0951
diane.kvasnicka@nebraska.gov
Holly Erickson, 402-471-8204
holly.erickson@nebraska.gov
Linda Meyers, 402-471-2980
linda.meyers@nebraska.gov
Tammi Hicken, 402-471-3184
tammi.hicken@nebraska.gov
 

NDE Office of Early Childhood Training Center

Linda Bray, 402-557-6892
linda.bray@nebraska.gov
Terry Rohren, 402-557-6894
terry.rohren@nebraska.gov
Meleah Gamvroudis, 402-557-6888
meleah.gamvroudis@nebraska.gov
Rita Sanchez, 402-557-6884
rita.sanchez@nebraska.gov
Dena Johnson, 402-557-6886
dena.johnson@nebraska.gov
Kim Schamp, 402-557-6881
kim.schamp@nebraska.gov
Jessica La Chere, 402-557-6889
jessica.lachere@nebraska.gov
Deb Walls, 402-557-6893
deb.walls@nebraska.gov
Mary Beth Pistillo, 402-557-8693
marybeth.pistillo@nebraska.gov
 

NDE Office of Special Education/Part C Co-Leads

Special Education Health and Human Services
Joan Luebbers, 402-471-2463
joan.luebbers@nebraska.gov
Amy Bunnell, 402-471-9329
amy.bunnell@nebraska.gov
Carol McClain, 402-471-4323
carol.mcclain@nebraska.gov
Heather Krieger, 402-471-4623
heather.kreiger@nebraska.gov