Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

Nutrition Services

Nutrition Services Home

School Meals Program

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Summer Food Service Program

Applications

Claims

Quick Links

Nebraska Department of Education
Nutrition Services
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-9487

(800) 731-2233 (Nebraska Only)
or (402) 471-2488
EMAIL

Nutrition Services Programs

Contact Us

Nutrition Services Staff

Director
Bev Benes
Bev.Benes@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2488

Assistant Director
Sharon Davis
Sharon.L.Davis@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3559

Program Specialist, CACFP
Jane Bailey
Jane.Bailey@nebraska.gov
(402) 557-6896
Omaha

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Mary Ann Brennan
Maryann.Brennan@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3658

Office Associate, All Programs
Pat Dvorak
Pat.Dvorak@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2967

Office Associate, All Programs
Sue Gilleland
Sue.Gilleland@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2488

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Lynn Goering
Lynn.Goering@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-1838

Program Specialist, School Lunch
Beth Haas
Beth.Haas@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0453
Lincoln

Program Specialist, All Programs
Laura Lutz
Laura.Lutz@nebraska.gov
(308) 535-8305
North Platte


Program Specialist, CACFP, Summer Food
Kayte (Tranel) Partch
Kayte.Tranel@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2945

Team Nutrition Coordinator, Schools
Zainab Rida
Zainab.Rida@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4620

Program Specialist, CACFP
Susanne Schnitzer
Susanne.Schnitzer@nebraska.gov
(402) 557-6895

Program Specialist, CACFP
Lisa Smith
Lisa.Smith@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-1732

Program Specialist, School Lunch
School Lunch Webmaster
Michelle Stephens
Michelle.Stephens@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-2487

Program Specialist, CACFP
Jan Stones
Jan.Stones@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3502

Program Specialist, School Lunch, Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program
Shawn Vondracek
Shawn.Vondracek@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0960

Email the Webmaster

 

Financial Services Staff

Accounting Supervisor
Paul Haas
Paul.Haas@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-3563

Administrative Specialist
Lori Adams
Lori.Adams@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2637

Administrative Specialist
Janice Wooge
Janice.Wooge@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3672