Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

Nebraska Career Education Staff

Rich Katt
State Director
Nebraska Career Education
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509-4987
Phone: 402.471.4808
Fax: 402.471.4565
rich.katt@nebraska.gov

Cory Epler

Deputy State Director

Nebraska Career Education

301 Centennial Mall South

Lincoln, NE 68509-4987

Phone: 402.471.2494

Fax: 402.471.4565

cory.epler@nebraska.gov

Tony Glenn

Skilled & Technical Sciences
Career Field Specialist

www.education.ne.gov/sts/

402.471.4819

tony.glenn@nebraska.gov

Vacant

Agricultural, Food & Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist

www.neaged.org

402.471.2441

 

Allison Kreifels

Human Services & Education Career Field Specialist

www.education.ne.gov/HSE/

402.471.4814

allison.kreifels@nebraska.gov

Matt Kreifels

Agricultural, Food & Natural Resources
Career Field Specialist

www.neaged.org

402.617.1419

matt.kreifels@nebraska.gov

Bev Newton

Communication and Information
Systems Career Field Specialist

www.education.ne.gov/CIS/

402.471.4865

bev.newton@nebraska.gov

Carol Ringenberg
Health Sciences Career Field Specialist

402.471.4813

carol.ringenberg@nebraska.gov

Bonnie Sibert

Business, Marketing, and
Management Career Field Specialist,
Methods of Administration Coordinator

www.education.ne.gov/BMIT/

402.471.4818

bonnie.sibert@nebraska.gov

 

STUDENT LEADERSHIP SPECIALISTS

Allison Kreifels

FCCLA State Advisor
www.nebraskafccla.org

402.471.4814

allison.kreifels@nebraska.gov

Nicole Coffey

State DECA Advisor
www.nedeca.org

402.471.4803

nicole.coffey@nebraska.gov

Kori Jensen
State FEA Advisor
futureeducators.org/
State HOSA Advisor
www.hosa.org
jensen.kori@gmail.com

Anita Wollenburg

State FFA Office Manager

www.neaged.org

402.340.1723

anita.wollenburg@nebraska.gov

Bev Newton

State FBLA Advisor
nebraskafbla.org/

402.471.4865

bev.newton@nebraska.gov

Greg Stahr

SkillsUSA Nebraska Director
www.skillsusanebraska.org

402.471.0898

greg.stahr@nebraska.gov

Gregg Christensen

Entrepreneurship Education Specialist

www.education.ne.gov/entreped/index
402.471.4337

gregg.christensen@nebraska.gov

Donna Hoffman

School Counseling Specialist
www.education.ne.gov/CARED/

402.471.4811

donna.hoffman@nebraska.gov

Greg Stahr

Work Based Learning Specialist

www.education.ne.gov/wbl/
402.471.0898

greg.stahr@nebraska.gov