Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

 

Federal Programs Staff

 

 
Diane Stuehmer
Federal Programs Administrator and Title I Director
402-471-1740
diane.stuehmer@nebraska.gov
FAX 402-742-2371
  Beth Zillig
Title I Assistant Director
402-471-2452
beth.zillig@nebraska.gov

FAX 402-742-2371
 
Pat Frost
Title I Part A, Part D Neglected Delinquent
402-471-2478
pat.frost@nebraska.gov
FAX - 402-742-2371
  Randy McIntyre
Title I Part A, Part G (SIG)
402-471-1749
randy.mcintyre@nebraska.gov
Fax - 402-742-2371
   
Brad Conner
Title I, Part A
REAP/SRSA
402-471-2968
brad.conner@nebraska.gov
Fax 402-742-2371
  Cathy Mohnike
Title I Part A Title X Homeless
402-471-1419
cathy.mohnike@nebraska.gov
Fax 402-742-2371
     

 

 

  Edy Clark
Federal Programs Office Associate III
402-471-2481
edy.clark@nebraska.gov
Fax 402-742-2371

 

Program Contacts

Sue Henry
Title I, Part C Migrant
402-471-3440
sue.henry@nebraska.gov
Mike Kissler Title II, Part A
Teacher & Principal Training / Innovative
Title IV, Part A Safe & Drug Free Schools
402-471-2741 mike.kissler@nebraska.gov
Pat Madsen Title II, Part D Qualified Teachers 402-471-4863 pat.madsen.@nebraska.gov
Sharon Katt Title II, Part B
Math & Science Partnerships
402-471-0947 sharon.katt@nebraska.gov
Terri Schuster Title III, Part A
English Language Acquisition
402-471-4694 terri.schuster@nebraska.gov
Karen Stevens Title IV, Part B
21st Century
402-471-2448 karen.stevens.@nebraska.gov
Jan Handa Title IV, Part B
21st Century
402-471-0876 jan.handa@nebraska.gov
Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln NE 68509
Fax (402-742-2371)