Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

Nutrition Services

Nutrition Services Home

School Meals Program

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Summer Food Service Program

Applications

FDCH & SFSP Claims

NSLP & CACFP Claims

Quick Links

Nebraska Department of Education
Nutrition Services
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509-9487

(800) 731-2233 (Nebraska Only)
or (402) 471-2488
EMAIL

Electronic Transfer Dates

Claims must be submitted by noon (Central Time) on the due date if claim is to be paid according to this schedule. Payments are also processed on the 15th and 20th of each month.

To receive reimbursement funds by EFT, complete and submit the ACH Enrollment Form.

Claim Month

 

Payment Date for Claims Submitted by noon on the 10th of the month

 

May, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

June, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

July, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

August, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

September, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

October, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

November, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

December, 2014

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

January, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

February, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

March, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

April, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

May, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015