Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

 

Brent Gaswick

Director of Network, Education and Technology (NEaT) Team

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-3503

brent.gaswick@nebraska.gov

Brent Gaswick

 

Lori Henkenius

IT Infrastructure Support Analyst Lead

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-4733

lori.henkenius@nebraska.gov

Lori Henkenius

 

Matt Eckhardt

IT Infrastructure Support Analyst

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-3694

matt.eckhardt@nebraska.gov

Matt Eckhardt

 

Nic Fargo

A/V Multimedia Specialist

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-0533

nic.fargo@nebraska.gov

Nic Fargo

 

Don Green

IT Infrastructure Support Analyst Senior

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-4347

don.green@nebraska.gov

Don Green

 

Shauna Groenewold

Web Content Manager

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-3186

shauna.groenewold@nebraska.gov

Shauna Groenewold

 

Kristina Peters

eLearning

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-4366

kristina.peters@nebraska.gov

Kristina Peters

Travis Rhoden

IT Infrastructure Support Analyst Senior

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-4739

travis.rhoden@nebraska.gov

Travis Rhoden
 

SuAnn Witt

State E-Rate Coordinator/Infrastructure Specialist

Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509-4987

(402) 471-2085

suann.witt@nebraska.gov

SuAnn Witt