Official State of Nebraska website - Return to

Secondary Accountability

CTE Concentrators

A secondary student who has earned three (3) or more credits in a single CTE program of study area (e.g. health sciences or business administration), or two (2) credits in a single CTE program area, but only in those program areas where 2 credit sequences at the secondary level are recognized by the State and/or its local eligible recipients and have exited secondary education.