Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

ID&R Office (ESU #7)

Contact Information and Staff

Educational Service Unit #7
2657 44th Avenue
Columbus, NE.  68601
Telephone:  402-564-5753
Fax:  402-563-1121
Dee Condon, Director
dcondon@esu7.org
Office:  (402) 564-5753 Ext. 1040
Cell:  (402) 910-2071
Cynthia Gascon-Alarcon, Assistant Coordinator
cgascon@esu7.org
Office:  (402) 564-5753 Ext. 1048
Cell:  (402) 910-4043
Carolyn Koch, Data
ckoch@esu7.org
Office: (402)564-5753 Ext. 1039
Isaura Barreto, Recruiter
ibarreto@esu7.org
Cell:  (402) 910-1166
Gricelda "G" Brabec, Recruiter
gbrabec@esu7.org
Office: (402) 942-3187


Diana Garcia, Recruiter
dgarcia@esu7.org
(402) 276-7233
Darlene Rodriguez, Recruiter
drodriguez@esu7.org
Cell: (402) 942-3188

Danielle Waite, Program Analyst
dwaite@esu7.org
Office:(402) 564-5753 Ext. 1066