Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

 

FCS Visioning: "Scottsdale in Nebraska"

A group of teacher-leaders met January 10-11, 2014 in Grand Island, NE to discuss the future of FCS education in the state of Nebraska. More details coming soon!

 

2014 FCS Visioning Participant Leaders:

Allison Kreifels, Wahoo H.S. -- akreifels@esu2.org
Angela Loock, South Sioux City -- angela.loock@ssccardinals.org
Angela Mann, Battle Creek H.S.
Anne Schmall, Bluffs M.S. -- aschmall@sbps.net
Carol Erwin, Wayne State College -- caerwin1@wsc.edu
Cheryl Timm, Pierce Public Schools
Karen Spencer-May, Omaha Public Schools -- Karen.Spencer-May@ops.org
Kelsey Kummer, Ralston -- kelsey.kummer@ralstonschools.org
Kristin Vest, Kearney H.S. -- kristin.vest@kearneypublic.org
Mallory Gregory, Waverly H.S.
Nicki Pedeliski, Platteview High School -- npedeliski@springfieldplatteview.org
Pam Mowinkel, Elkhorn High School -- pmowinkel@epsne.org
Sheree Moser, University of Nebraska, Lincoln -- smoser2@unl.edu
Sheri Wieden, Lincoln Public Schools -- swieden@lps.org
Teri Burns, Hastings High -- tburns@esu9.org
Tracy Way, Lincoln Southwest H.S. -- tway@lps.org
Yvonne Moody, Chadron State College -- ymoody@csc.edu