Official State of Nebraska website - Return to Nebraska.gov

Assessment Team

Dr. Valorie Foy, Director
Phone: 402.471.2495 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: valorie.foy@nebraska.gov

Jeremy Heneger, Assistant Director
Phone: 402.471.2818 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: jeremy.heneger@nebraska.gov

Dr. John Moon, NeSA Project Manager
Phone: 402.471.1685 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: john.moon@nebraska.gov

Dr. Edward Foy, Statewide Writing Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 402.471.2947 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: edward.foy@nebraska.gov

Kim Snyder, NAEP Coordinator

Phone: 402.471.2959 Fax: 402.742.8302

E-mail:kim.snyder@nebraska.gov

Jackie Naber, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 402.471.2495 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: jackie.naber@nebraska.gov

Tammi Peterman, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 402.471.4332 Fax: 402.471.4311
E-mail: tammi.peterman@nebraska.gov

To send e-mails and forms back to us:

nde.stateassessment@nebraska.gov

NDE Help Desk

To reach the NDE Help Desk, please call: 888.285.0556 or e-mail: nde.helpdesk@nebraska.gov

Data Recognition Corporation (DRC)

NeSA Customer Service: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST

Toll Free: 866.342.6280

DRC Fax: 763.268.2540

NDE Customer Service: necustomerservice@datarecognitioncorp.com

Assessment Home Page